what would be your 16 man squad and starting line up for the first World Cup qualifier against Guatamala on June 8?
Forumites, if the power was in your hands...
----------Nandi Lowe-----------Walter Boyd
---Bibi-------Tappa---------Hector Wright--------Dane Richards
Demar Phillips------Tatty Brown-----Granny Marshall---------Zadie
------------------Warren Barrett-----------------------------
Subs:
Jermaine Hue
Gregory Messam
Omar Daley
Desmond Smith
Jamal Campbell-Ryce
Deon Burton
Donovan RickettsHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postwha kinda power dat yuh deh pon?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yuh lucky me never have space pon me bench fi name Shorty Malcolm.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
16? If I had the POWAS! Mek mi si.................
...................Donovan Ricketts (GK)
Tyrone Marshall..Tatty Brown...Pepe Goodison....Bibi Gardner
..................Peter Cargill..............
Hector Wright..Allan Cole...Tappa Whitmore...
................Walter Boyd.......Marlon King............
Orville Edwards
Deon Burton
Lenny Hyde
Onandi Lowe
Carl Brown
Mi dun talk!!!!!!!!!!!"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
seeitdeh!!!! Dunny next time put the year when yuh hask "sensisble'" peeple questions.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yuh si mi bredrin! Ah dat mi ah seh."The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
4-2-3-1
Ricketts
Shavar Thomas CB
Damion Steward CB
Jevaguh Watson HM
Rodolph Austin M
wingbacks ? I am not settled need help here
Wingbacks ?
LM Ryan Jhonson
RM Nathn Dyer
In the hole Junior Houilett
Striker a toss up between Fuller, Omar Cummings ,Marlon King.
sorry i know its in complete but I am not comfortable with the backs. if i had to look for an offensive package it would be Demar and omar.
-------------------------------Ricketts--------------------------------------
-------Virrgo-------Davis--------------------Leon Barnett-------Phillips------
---------------------Austin---------------Elliott---------------------------
------------------------------Hoilett--------------------------------------
----Cummings-----------------King---------------------R.Johnson--------
Subs:
D.Miller
D.Stewart
K.Daley
J.Watson