Good come back by City.

• Good come back by City.

Tevez's introduction injected life into City's performance.

DiMateo erred by taking off Torres
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

DiMateo erred by taking off Torres
      ..... at the time I saw nothing wrong with the change.

I thought Sturridge should have been there with Torres
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I don't even watch Boy U games...you two are fassynated...

better comeback by QPR

Damn it wasn't a bad day afterall. Liverpool did what they do best,

...but I bet you're more than interested in the results... being a point back. I bet you will watch the game on April 30

oh eff off!! what a frustrating team!!

didnt see the match but heard QPR came back from 2 down!! WTF fi true!

PeterR I'm gobsmacked at such language................you just made my day. Whey yuh eediat bredda dey I am feeling in the mood to kick a dog when he's down.

don't be so sensitive! mi trow mi cawn an yu tek di bait... u nevah si di big grin hafta di "eff off"... cho man!

PeterR I'm gobsmacked at such language................you just made my day. Whey yuh eediat bredda dey I am feeling in the mood to kick a dog when he's down.
                          See mi yah...mi jus' wake up after mi heart stop beat fi 4.5 hours. It stop tick right after di 3rd goal...Fabrice...move one side mek mi cotch pon u bed...fi u heart neva get no beatin' like a Liverpool fan own. By the way Jangle, you trying to read again? Which book you find "gobsmacked" in? Things might not be going well at Liverpool, but at least mi can still laff afta u. "Gobsmacked!!" LOL!!!