BrickTop...tomorrow if our final....

• BrickTop...tomorrow if our final....

Mancini is promising the title; but from his recent team selection...I am not impressed.

Anyway, I am taping the game tomorrow so I will be observing radio silence from the forum after 3 pm tomorrow.

BTW: Dzeko is complaining that he wants out. That he is not getting enough first team start. I hope the Etihad mgt. give his a$$ away for free. The gods (I think) are listening to my

Stay strong my brother...Dzeko has some nerve...when he gets the starts he showers the fans behind the goal with souvenirs...waste of space...

Mancini is promising the title; but from his recent team selection...I am not impressed.

Anyway, I am taping the game tomorrow so I will be observing radio silence from the forum after 3 pm tomorrow.

BTW: Dzeko is complaining that he wants out. That he is not getting enough first team start. I hope the Etihad mgt. give his a$$ away for free. The gods (I think) are listening to my

Karrection .... " I will be observing hours of silence" Wha .... yuh plan fi mourn dem demise HL?

who is your leading goal scorer in the BPL at the moment?

Kun have 16 and the much hated Dzeko has 13 goals.

Kun and Dzeko play for Boy U?

Who dem when ago start ova?

Gamma asked who your leading goal scorer was...not sure why you answering with man City players...oh well...

Why would Gamma ask about the team leading the league when the thread is about a team plaing number 2?

Threaded view...