• FA Cup Semi Final Draw

Tottenham/Bolton v. Chelsea
    Liverpool v. Everton/Sunderland

Predictions anyone? Possibility for two derbies. A Spurs/Chelsea semi would be an entertaining clash as would a Liverpool/Everton encounter.

Tottenham/Bolton v. Chelsea
    Liverpool v. Everton/Sunderland

Predictions anyone? Possibility for two derbies. A Spurs/Chelsea semi would be an entertaining clash as would a Liverpool/Everton encounter.
    Liverpool vs Chelsea final....

Chelsea...champs

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      Liverpool vs Chelsea final....

Chelsea...champs
      I hope you are right that it is a Liverpool v. Chelsea FA cup final. if it is, then it will be Liverpool that lift the trophy. If it is a Liverpool v. Spurs final....it ago tight...but we have to win the next game first.

cant afford to give spurs any chance to win a trophy...no waayyyy

I want to see a Spurs vs Everton finals with Spurs winning.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I want to see a Spurs vs Everton finals with Spurs winning.
            How predictable, at least you have the good sense of picking the lesser of the two evils to win that encounter! for you that is a monumental accomplishment, true mi know seh you not too brite