Gap is now 4 points ... I wonder if

if I wasn't a die hard Gunner, my next team would have been Liverpool, and i use to back them when is not Arsenal they played. The recent events have made me discard any notions of supporting them.

I seem to remember Tevez apologizing...you don't have a stake in the game...your side is sucking out of the top two...

City shall win nothing this season and that makes me happy, let them go spend another 300 million paying ridiculous wages and collecting players!!

What should make you happy is YOUR side winning not another side losing...but so goes it when yuh follow bug side...live vicariously through big side yute...pathetic...

GOOD to see you back...was worried that you wouldn't show up for the rest of the season.

thank you for participating in this years version of the EPL !!...

We in the same boat, only that Arsenal is class and will always be whether we win or lose and we continue to punch above our weight!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                We in the same boat, only that Arsenal is class and will always be whether we win or lose and we continue to punch above our weight!!
                Bug side...we will keep Europe warm for you losers...

Twan - you really believe that if Fab came from Malaga he would have gone back to Spain? Come on man, the youth left for trophies, no different from Nasri (except Fab winning dem).

Mr. President, let's not get involved in dis ya Republican fight. Hehehe
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Twan - you really believe that if Fab came from Malaga he would have gone back to Spain? Come on man, the youth left for trophies, no different from Nasri (except Fab winning dem).
                      we all knew that he would return to Spain one day, maybe he went a little earlier than we expected.

NASIR is traitor, he knew that if he left at that time it would destroy the team. Who was nasir before Arsenal ?

Bug side...we will keep Europe warm for you losers...
                        what have ur side won?

millions spent and not even the Carling Cup.... the most expensive team in the league and cant win jack !!!

like yuh seh "thank you for participating in this years version of the EPL !! better luck next year !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                          we all knew that he would return to Spain one day, maybe he went a little earlier than we expected.

NASIR is traitor, he knew that if he left at that time it would destroy the team. Who was nasir before Arsenal ?
                          Nasri was more of a "proven" entity with marseille than Fab was with barca. He cost unu cheap team back then over 13m pounds, or close to that. Unu might not have heard bout him in england but nuff clubs wanted him ... u letting emotion beat u ... his move was no diff from fab's ... personal gain trump club.

14 points back and yuh can't stop running your mouth...unbelievable...

With both teams under pressure. Especially Chelsea. That reason alone will give Man City the 3 points.