Fair Play... BUT would he have done

• Fair Play... BUT would he have done

the same if his team were one goal down? We'll never know.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6u8yS...e3FOAAAAAAABAA

the same if his team were one goal down? We'll never know.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6u8yS...e3FOAAAAAAABAA
    Wait, mek me ask Gamma dis first: Gamma - if you were coaching the white team - and your team was down one as Peter said - what would you do if your player deliberately kicked the ball away on the penalty knowing in his own mind the defender didn't commit a foul (got all ball)?

Why ask gamma first? What this have to do with Suarez?

Just ansa di question! Cho.

Like how you ansa my question di odda day?

I will answer first... if it were me, in either situation, leading or behind, I would take a proper penalty... even though that was near the end of the match you never know what could happen in a few minutes.

If we were leading and I were the penalty taker and got instructions from the coach to flub the shot then I would follow the advice... I doubt if we were down that any such instruction would come from the bench.

Aha!!!! Now That The Show On The Other Foot...what Are You Doing? Hmmmm????? Hypocrite!!! Lol!!!! Mi Ketch U!!!!

I will answer first... if it were me, in either situation, leading or behind, I would take a proper penalty... even though that was near the end of the match you never know what could happen in a few minutes.

If we were leading and I were the penalty taker and got instructions from the coach to flub the shot then I would follow the advice... I doubt if we were down that any such instruction would come from the bench.
                thanks pedro...you notice Gamma don' want to answer the question? He he he...him in a real box dis time...LOL!!!

Not really. I playing tit for tat. I ask you a question and yuh run around without answering it.....I have a clear position on this but I want to know, do you consider arsenal a big side ......

Nice try. You can't tek what you dish out!! (meaning that when I do it, it's a problem, but u ah dweet same way!!) stay consistent man, show some backbone and stick to your principles!!!

try at what? it is very simple really ..... apparently your definition of backbone differs significantly from mine, but seeing that you do not define me, i can live with that

Yeah yeah yeah...w'appen, kitchen too hot?

???

???
                            LOL!!! You are the best. Just ansa di question my yout...no bady ago bite you.

what show? what foot? hypocrite? if that means dealing with you how you deal with me, then yes i am a hypocrite. you obviously putting a lot of effort into playing gotcha ... have fun