Quarter-final draw
    APOEL v R.Madrid
    Marseille v Bayern
    Benfica v Chelsea
    Milan v Barcelona

Semi-final draw
    Marseille/Bayern v APOEL/R.Madrid
    Benfica/Chelsea v Milan/Barca

APOEL got a tough draw. They facing the new champions. Milan/Barca ... the game to see.

a suh yuh write off real madrid?

How? I'm expecting Real Madrid to win the UCL.

sorry, my bad. reading is overrated!

lol !.. dat is some serious expectations.. wheh di based on ?

Hope ?

Yuh nevah si Barca name pon di list ?

lol !

lol !.. dat is some serious expectations.. wheh di based on ?

Hope ?

Yuh nevah si Barca name pon di list ?

lol !

You always have to make this about Barca? Yes, I'm aware that Barca is on the list ... I look at trend over the recent years when I said Real Madrid. Furthermore the way they're playing .. people have to keep their eyes on them.

How are they playing against Barca.. that is what yuh need fi keep yuh eyes pon..

You might not like what you see doh...

How are they playing against Barca.. that is what yuh need fi keep yuh eyes pon..

You might not like what you see doh...

Both teams may meet in the final but its a one off game .... fear Jose .... him have a plan.

and he did not have one in the games prior ?

Everybody have a plan gainst Barca..

what happen tuh yuh.. how yuh a big up Real suh..

ManU muss get lick out of anedda tournament..

lol ! woieee !!

what happen tuh yuh.. how yuh a big up Real suh..

ManU muss get lick out of anedda tournament..

lol ! woieee !!
                        On December 16th I posted this ..

"AC Milan v ArsenalThats the game to see.

Can Chelsea's back line keep Cavani in check? Barca, RM (expected winner) and Bayern .. mere formality."

Its not because MU got knocked out ... I've been saying RM will win the UCL.

juss trying to help yuh plead temporary insanity..

My bad..

last CL final still a bun yuh ?

Chelsea would have a shot at winning it all if APOEL is the opponent in the final!

The 'good' results would be Chelsea - defeats Benifica then Milan...and APOEL defeats Real then Bayern