Who is your favorite club team player?
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostScaly, why do you think your team is stuttering now?
We also had a tough schedule in the last month playing all the teams above us, they never truly recovered from the 3-2 loss to $ity and the confidence level dropped.
Scott Parker who is probably the most important player on the team has lost some of his form and neither Sandro or Livermore are good subsitutes.
Lastly we don't have a true 20 goal a season striker, Defoe is very capable of that but Ade starts over him everytime as inconsistent as he is.
After much deliberation, I have to say Wayne Rooney (see Lazie's answer below). The Empire - Ronaldo (what a kick): Barcelona - Ronaldhino (the man was the best in his prime); Spurs -Jermaine Defoe (he scores most of his goals outside the 18 which means he's got an accurate shot); Swansea - Walter "Blacka" Boyd (the best baller I've ever seen LIVE)
Paul me nuh follow your parameters so sheddup.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostAfter much deliberation, I have to say Wayne Rooney (see Lazie's answer below). The Empire - Ronaldo (what a kick): Barcelona - Ronaldhino (the man was the best in his prime); Spurs -Jermaine Defoe (he scores most of his goals outside the 18 which means he's got an accurate shot); Swansea - Walter "Blacka" Boyd (the best baller I've ever seen LIVE)
Paul me nuh follow your parameters so sheddup."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
my favorite club team player is michael essien... the best baller inna england... and de best team inna england is chelsea...
i am not a fanatic of teams... mi watch all ball weh play pon mi tv... like nuff players... the best is messi... nobody comes close... ronaldinho was mi next fav... a next player mi like is robben... nuhbady nuh talk bout him nuh more, but he is dangerous... baddest center-half is marcel desailly...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Muadib View PostBarca - Iniesta.
Skill, Control, Passing, unequalled posession skills, Vision.
Easy choice."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)