OK so us citizens lost a freking game...

• OK so us citizens lost a freking game...

...SO WHAT?!!!!

I am not like 'some-of-us' who only sing when they are winnin'.

Bottom feeder Blackburn went to MenU and won.
    On any given day, any team can beat the champions.

TopBrick, this is the second (I think) third time Stefan Savic has caused us to lose a match.

The team came out lack luster and tired. David Silva's game was off...

Not worried though. I'll continue to sing...

he comes from italy, to manage man city! mancini woah oh!! - YouTube

Meeanwhile, your namesake rivals get a very generous non-call that keeps them in the game and gives the psychological boost they need... oh well, a jus su it guh!

...SO WHAT?!!!!

TopBrick, this is the second (I think) third time Stefan Savic has caused us to lose a match.

LOL!!!!!! "Not possible for swansea to win this weekend. Sorry."

Lets see what Chelsea can do.

Ah bwoy. I saw it and just shake ma 'ead.

Balotelli get fouled in the box and nevah get the call.

Earth runnings PR.

Welcome back Starrr.

Oh...there he is....

seems like you and the BRICK gone to the PANIC ROOM.....

guess here comes the Apache riding into town...to save the blue moon from falling.

...SO WHAT?!!!!

SO FREAKING WHAT!!!??? SO FREAKING WHAT!!!??? BWOY!!! HAVE YOU BEEN JINKIN'???? Let me explain something to you...as Tiger Woods mamma used to tell him...NEVER EASE UP!!!! Look, just field unu reserves against Sporting next week and come again. No time to chase rainbows, use your brain and win the rahtid title...after Scaly dem team let me down, unu seem to be the only team standing between good and d-evil. Don't blow it!!!! Dust off your boots, put on your gloves and go back out there and do the right ting!!!