BoxJuice seh dem did lack the funds.

• BoxJuice seh dem did lack the funds.

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=news_byline tCJG6="0" vLciZ="0">Lack of funds behind u-20 defeat in Mexico</TD></TR><TR><TD style="HEIGHT: 9px"></TD></TR><TR><TD class=news_summary><TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD><TABLE cellPadding=0 align=left><TBODY><TR><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD class=news_imagecaption><SPAN style="WIDTH: 160px" tCJG6="0" vLciZ="0">President of the Jamaica Football Federation (JFF), Crenston Boxhill.</SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><SPAN class=news_summary tCJG6="0" vLciZ="0">President of the Jamaica Football Federation (JFF), Crenston Boxhill, has cited a lack of funds as one of the factors that may have contributed to the under 20's poor showing at the CONCACAF World Youth Cup final round qualifying series in Mexico. </SPAN>

<SPAN class=news_body tCJG6="0" vLciZ="7">The Jamaican's secured only one point from three games to finish bottom of the table.

Speaking on Hitz 92fm's sports current affairs programme, Sports Grill, Tuesday, Boxhill said the division of funds between the u-17 and u-20 teams, contributed to the lack of overseas exposure.

The u-17 team will now host Canada, <SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 400; FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: blue! important; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana,Arial; POSITION: relative">Costa </SPAN><SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 400; FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: blue! important; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana,Arial; POSITION: relative">Rica</SPAN>, Trinidad and Tobago and USA in April for three of five CONCACAF spots to the World Cup in Korea Republic.
    </SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

RE: BoxJuice seh dem did lack the funds.

Of course it is lack of funds. Duh! Let it be known ladies and gentlemen, that our teams will fail to perform on the international level, because every other nation in the world, including St. Kitts can come up with a plan to get funding for their teams...but clueless Crenton and Cronies are yet to figure out a plan to gather funding to prepare our teams. Seems like he is already trying to find an excuse ...just in case th eunder-17s get kicked out too.

What was the excuse given for Jamaica's early exit from the digicel Cup?

Next time, can we not post Boxhills picture in the message? Each time I see the man's face it depresses me :sick:
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Damn ... mi know Boxhill is a failure, but RF you mek it seem personal. Have you guys crossed paths before?

Boxhill never pass him car one time, so him have him up ever since!

Lazie (3/1/2007)Damn ... mi know Boxhill is a failure, but RF you mek it seem personal. Have you guys crossed paths before?
          Lazie, the man F@#$ up Jamaica's football...Big Time. Yow, I take Reggae Boyzfootball seriously, dont know 'bout you. And I hope we never, evercross path. Actually, we did cross path one time many many years ago...When he was water boy for the national senior team who played a St. Thomas parish 11 not too far away from my home.
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Boxhill just does not get it at all! The sooner this clown leaves Jamaican football, the better our program shall be!(Tant)

this is now past the point of embarrassing. The fact is St. Kitts had much more financial problems than us. They pretty much had to take up a nationwide collection just to get there. An island of not even 100,000. If we had any sense we would hire them as a consultant to find out how they did it. How is it that their Black coach had their team outplaying us with less funding and preparation. Maybe just maybe there is something wrong with the " pose inna suit and cant find towel or stadium crew'. But then again all is well.

Before Digicel cup CB: all is well the team is ready we dont know much about opposition.

After Digicel CB: The team wasnt fit.

the coach is Jamaica that is "not good enough" for our program.

The same man who contested against us with St.Vincent a few years ago in world cup qualifers.

The fact is we have no system in place and no goals other than "we better than them team deh".

Hopefully Bora will change that.

.. and what happens when Bora leff?

them look fi the blueprint

Is he there?

Blessed