"Hart: Don't blame Tevez". Sound like ppl having sleepless nights.
HL, Bricktop ... did you see this?
I fully agree with the Citizens goal keeper 100%!!
I don't think anyone is having sleepless nights though.
In fact I think MenU is quite apprehensive ( and nervous including you Lazie) over the upcoming this sunday.
I saw a dread selling nerve wist in Jamaica. I should 'ave him bwile some for you Lazie. Relax...will ya?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostHard to see anything from our perch on top of the EPL table"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Wow wow Manu really know how to get ref on their side
Good victory though...City seem like demno ready...hope the apache to the rescue ..."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostGood victory though...City seem like demno ready...hope the apache to the rescue ...
instead of giving credit ... blame the ref. Dah one yah name catch us if you can."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostApril 8, we have something for Man City, the Gunners owe them one!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWait ... yuh gone too far now man ....(Teddy Bruckshut). Mek we see what Chelsea can do nuh?
arready????!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostCongrats...City fold up..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostCongrats...City fold up...
waggonist give up and fold up, at the first sign of trouble, and jump ship...
Fans hang in there and get behind their team when the going gets tuff...
you in the str8 now, and manu gone 1 length in front, time to rally your team in the rush for the wire.
unleash the renegade Apache now....this is why Boycini swallow him balls and tek him back...to win at any cost.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!