a Jersey and hear some cussing when Arsenal a beat Spurs ... mi know sey a Scaly. Bredren, look at the bright side ... you're not a Liverpool fan.
Anybody hear from Scaly? Last week mi stay
Unlike some people I don't run and hide, we have no one to
blame but ourself for both losses, if you are up 2-0 at the Emirates then consolodate your formation and play it safe, we didn't. If you are dominating BoyU for long periods but not scoring then keep the ball and walk away with a point, we didn't.
No worries Lazie it's my 32nd year as a Spurs fan I am use to loosing.
Adebayor is such a waste of height and money.
Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Postblame but ourself for both losses, if you are up 2-0 at the Emirates then consolodate your formation and play it safe, we didn't. If you are dominating BoyU for long periods but not scoring then keep the ball and walk away with a point, we didn't.
No worries Lazie it's my 32nd year as a Spurs fan I am use to loosing.
Adebayor is such a waste of height and money.
Bredren, you missed it! For 40 minutes the Empire wanted to see what your team had to offer. Fergie got up and did his captain Morgan pose, meaning step it up .... then it was over.
Any plans to watch Red Bulls this season? I intend to see TH14 in action, if its even for 1 game."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Post"If you are dominating BoyU for long periods but not scoring then keep the ball and walk away with a point, we didn't."
Bredren, you missed it! For 40 minutes the Empire wanted to see what your team had to offer. Fergie got up and did his captain Morgan pose, meaning step it up .... then it was over.
Any plans to watch Red Bulls this season? I intend to see TH14 in action, if its even for 1 game.
BTW Spurs plays red bulls and better yet Brasil plays Argentina so I will be in Jersey a lot.
Hope the family is doing well.
Juss leave Adebayor outa dis ....
Spurs just plain suck.
Imagine the high hopes I had even wid a darn draw. But nooooo...unu get tree (3) goals inna unu blouse n' skirt.
Man City had better win ALL their remaining games before thay can lift the tikle.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Talk di choot HL, yuh a fret don't? If it was any other team so close behind unuh, yuh would have been declared the winner already, but it's the Empire. That's like trying to outrun a F5 tornado....... and there is a 200 ft cliff at the end of the road. Vrrrrrooooooooooooommmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I wudden say Fret Jangle. A bit concerned...yeah.
Still, I see a lower ranked team holding MenU to a draw or possibly win down the stretch.
Remember last place Blackburn WIN at Men U de-adda-day??The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Shooo....Shoo....Brickie..... Get Thee behind me!!!!!
HL don't repress your respect and admiration for the Empire. Step towards the light.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015