That remains to be see if dem going to put the strongest team pon the field. A baller who is not playing regularly with his club should not be called to international duty. Fuller is off my list until he can get regular playing time with Stoke, since he will not be up to par with match sharpness.
Tappa's Torture
Originally posted by Hortical View PostThat remains to be see if dem going to put the strongest team pon the field. A baller who is not playing regularly with his club should not be called to international duty. Fuller is off my list until he can get regular playing time with Stoke, since he will not be up to par with match sharpness.
So let me understand this now, you would prefer to use a player that starts but plays in a relatively non competitive league over a player who comes off the bench or starts occasionally in one of the most competitive leagues in the world?
Based on his record internationally and his current club form, who fi get a run?
Fuller
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/shared/...ler_220101.stm
King
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/shared/...king_39377.stmWinning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Originally posted by Hortical View PostBased on his record internationally and his current club form, who fi get a run?
Fuller
King
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/shared/...king_39377.stm"We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.
Originally posted by Hortical View PostBased on his record internationally and his current club form, who fi get a run?
Fuller
King
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/shared/...king_39377.stm