Good football going forward..

• Good football going forward..

wayward forwod at times, di second goal was di ongle blimp pan di map. All who know it guh to di ball. if yuh stan up ah trouble. Love di goal dem. Fuss goal ah intention, nevah a cross kah nobady nevah dideh. Big up mi side, yard man step forwod inna di ting love dat is a shame

True but memba say di fans ah see high standard a ball an want to hold Ja to those standards. What is true is that Ja's finishing has improved (it took us fourteen years) the passing has also improved. Now that Ja has improved in speed of play and passing our defence is being exposed.

Tappa and his staff must fix the defence; especially when playing top teams in order to absorb pressure and quickly pass from the back to counter. Ja has the speed and if fixed a Goliath can be slain.

Ja could have even gone farther in improvement if she had implemented the academy system. I could recall 98 when I said my team didn't do too well. A s.American said to me come on you guys are new and young in this, you will learn, this is the WC, you didn't do bad.Now i really see what he meant.

True bout di defence, really is di way wi defend is really di problem. wi nah mark di playah but di space. Midfield always form a basket, four man inna arc an den one man a guh to di ball aftah di opponent sekkle pan di ball. Any ball weh split dem four midfieldah, a four man get beat one time. Wi need fi change dis way a defending now.