Same one. The man is a bushwaker turned goalkeeper.
The score was 3-2?
Lazie - I had this same argument with the Director of Coaching on my daughter's team. He claims that the reason he leaves it to the players is because they would rather battle for winning the ball from the cross than reduce their chances by leaving two players on the post. I personally don't agree, but that was his argument."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I think it should be coached no doubt but the goalie has to use his better judgement and make the call on the field. As a defender and I see a deadly forward lurking I am tempted to leave the post but the goalie is the one who should be directing corners and free kicks around his box.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI think it should be coached no doubt but the goalie has to use his better judgement and make the call on the field. As a defender and I see a deadly forward lurking I am tempted to leave the post but the goalie is the one who should be directing corners and free kicks around his box."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostCome on Sass .... noone is disputing that .... but if you're going to leave the post ensure that someone else is covering."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
sometimes the goalie my say I can cover and Lazie have realise that this is not slow motion we a deal with. Especially when a player running from into the box.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postsometimes the goalie my say I can cover and Lazie have realise that this is not slow motion we a deal with. Especially when a player running from into the box."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365