0-0 after 10 mins. Penalty appeal turned down

• 0-0 after 10 mins. Penalty appeal turned down

NZ should have been awarded a penalty after GK Miller challenged late for a ball in his area. He may have got a finger to the ball which saved the day.

Evenly matched otherwise. NZ does not look like a side ranked 125 jn the world.

They field is magnificent! Oh, for the day!

Mosiah, the Streams In USA Are Not Working

Mosiah, the streams in the USA are not working. Keep us posted on the game.

Stew peas and Claude, a duo in defense I've never liked still don't look too hot.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
        Mosiah, the streams in the USA are not working. Keep us posted on the game.
        I had to buy a stream from NZ $7.99...its HD ...however I have just started to get some buffering.

Sure!

Miller, soon after the penalty appeal, dropped a cross he should have held onto, but the ball was cleared out of danger by a defender.

Tramaine Stewart just hit a great shot from 25m out that the Kiwi goalie managed to push over the crossbar.

Yellow card to Jevaughn Watson for a late tackle.

Claude is initiating too much of our play....Daley should demand the ball from him.

Don't know how Claude missed that header from a cross.

Miller took one on the jaw from a Nelsen challenge but he made a good save. Miller okay.

I think u can continue to expect big kicks from our defenders.

Defence in shambles, including the goalie who has decided to play well off his line.

Reckless tackles by Jamaica going to get us in trouble.

Shelton booked for diving when it is clear that he was brought down by the Kiwi defender.

Ok. Let me see if this referee is...mek mi kibba mi mouth!

Luton still struggling with his ball control and passing.

We go into the halftime break with a 1-0 lead,

Stew Peas is a disaster. Claude lunges working, but I think we in problems if he has to face the US or Mexico. Your keeper Miller is as wild as ever.

And the pace would be too hot for Maestro too, right!

I know! Yuh don't have to tell mi.

and your baller Dada also. Man look like him lose him meditation.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                              Stew Peas is a disaster. Claude lunges working, but I think we in problems if he has to face the US or Mexico. Your keeper Miller is as wild as ever.
                              Nothing has changed with those two.....they can't be on the park together its that simple.