I heard from a good source

• I heard from a good source

that Nathan Dyer(Swansea City) would be willing to pledge is international future to the Boyz if approached by the JFF!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    that Nathan Dyer(Swansea City) would be willing to pledge is international future to the Boyz if approached by the JFF!!
    A good player! Hope the JFF can get him.

You sure bout that. It is just the other day he said.

"Jamaica I could play for, and I've been told I could play for Japan. My dad's dad was half Japanese. "At the moment, I want to try to break into the England squad. I was born in England and I would love to play for England."

Originally posted by Me View Post
        You sure bout that. It is just the other day he said.

"Jamaica I could play for, and I've been told I could play for Japan. My dad's dad was half Japanese. "At the moment, I want to try to break into the England squad. I was born in England and I would love to play for England."
        I had a good chat with one of his cousins yesterday and he seem to be confident the youth would represent the Boyz, he probably realise there is too much talent in the England squad for him to get a look in!!

Well mi hope it is not one of those cousins like the one that Shattcleve use to have..

I find it very hard to believe that a Man said at Christmas that he is born in England and want to represent England, then two months later decide that him changing him tune when new manager hasn't been appointed as yet.

If he is available, we should definitely give him an opportunity to represent us. Him and McAnuff would add quite a bit a pace to the attacking midfield area.

If you look at it walcott Lennon sturridge are ahead of him in england setup and all young. Good enough but england as a good group of young wide men

whom they will under utilise or not use them properly .....

Suh him just realize that between December and this month?

yow..not everybody sharp like yuh y'nuh my yout' ... oopps sorry ... me!

Fi real. same way not everybody know football like coach like Gama..Gamma.

sed way .....

It difficult to get in the England set up if you not playing fi Man City,Man U,Tottenham,Arsenal,Chelsea and Liverpool!!

what about Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                            what about Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain?
                            He is also ahead of Dyer in the pecking order, he is full of promise. Most of the pundits are saying he should be in the senior squad!!

his grand parents= jamaicans