• wha happen? X take a break?

Liverpoool win so whe him deh???

Big up the Liverpool crew .

Liverpoool win so whe him deh???

Big up the Liverpool crew .

... thats the losing mentality. They're so used to losing they forgot to celebrate their victory.

ha ha ha ...yuh funny fi true Lazie... (sarcastic emoticon)

Thanks Assassin...

yeah man you always welcome.

For my good bredrin X, congratulation. For my nemesis Paul Marin and him sidekick, I was saying all sort of Hail Mary's and goozoom hoping that unuh woulda lose.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

him intransit, on his way back from st thomas .......

I just saw the game. I was in Andros (BAH) for the weekend and just got back this afternoon; I just finished watching the game. I am well vex. What a terrible display. Gerrard really past his prime. Anyway, I am happy for them, hopefully, this will give them some confidence.

X has a death in the family

See the non-sports threads.

This is very sad news. Please extend our condolences. I hope he and his loved ones are okay.

YNWA