• The Best Pics Of My Trips To Indy City & Portmore

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?s...1426324&type=1

I have decided to join the 21st century and put up a Facebook page. I have posted several of my best pictures of trips to Indy City and Southborough Primary School next to Indy City's home field.

As I told the boys, "You will never see a large white man around here unless someone brings pro wrestling to Portmore. All the large white men in Jamaica are up north running around the beach in Speedos..........yukkkk!

Am i the only one that didn't know that Bruce is a white guy? Not that it matters...

Probably

A just now yuh find out? Big up Bruce fi doing a lot of good tings in Indy City!

I did a lot of good things in Indy City. Due to circumstances beyond my control, Indy City FC has folded.

Mi waan feel suh...

If yuh look back at him posts yuh gwine wondah how yuh nebba si dat..

How much black man yuh know live a Wisconsin (dat nuh play fi di Packahs) ??

And the ice hockey posts...but still thought it was a yardman who just venture far...

On The Other Hand.....

Mi waan feel suh...

If yuh look back at him posts yuh gwine wondah how yuh nebba si dat..

How much black man yuh know live a Wisconsin (dat nuh play fi di Packahs) ??
                  On the other hand, if you are a large, muscular African-American male who just happens to be visiting the Green Bay area, some people assumpe you play for the Packers.

nuh dat mi ah seh ?

I have a Jamaican neighbor named Christopher Gayle who lives across the alley. I kidded him about how he is being treated like by Windies Cricket and maybe it's time for Jamaica to leave the Windies and compete on its own.

Am i the only one that didn't know that Bruce is a white guy?
                        He's not. It's just the weather and lack of sunshine in Wisconsin that did it.

Brucie you look slimmer than I remember you when I met you at that Jamaica game in Florida some years ago.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brucie you look slimmer than I remember you when I met you at that Jamaica game in Florida some years ago.
                            Jangle, I was saying the same thing to myself
                            "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

alley ??