...and the shell shocked neighbours a play #2...
Tevez Apologizes...
CARLOS TEVEZ has finally climbed down and apologised for his bust-up with Roberto Mancini.
Tevez issued the apology tonight after a near five-month stand-off that has cost him £10million in lost wages, bonuses and fines.
A statement from the club which included Tevez's apology read: "Carlos Tevez has today apologised to all concerned for his recent conduct.
"Carlos returned to the football club last Tuesday, following a three-month absence from duties, without permission.
"Carlos said, 'I wish to apologise sincerely and unreservedly to everybody I have let down and to whom my actions over the last few months have caused offence. My wish is to concentrate on playing football for Manchester City Football Club.'
"Carlos has also withdrawn his appeal against the club's finding of gross misconduct which was due to be heard by a Premier League panel in the coming days.
"He has since begun a training programme designed to return him to optimum fitness."
Tevez and his advisors put the statement and apology together after a meeting between themselves and club Football Administrator Brian Marwood at Manchester City's training ground yesterday.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
him ugly wife tell "no glamity without finance".Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostCARLOS TEVEZ has finally climbed down and apologised for his bust-up with Roberto Mancini.
Tevez issued the apology tonight after a near five-month stand-off that has cost him £10million in lost wages, bonuses and fines.
A statement from the club which included Tevez's apology read: "Carlos Tevez has today apologised to all concerned for his recent conduct.
"Carlos returned to the football club last Tuesday, following a three-month absence from duties, without permission.
"Carlos said, 'I wish to apologise sincerely and unreservedly to everybody I have let down and to whom my actions over the last few months have caused offence. My wish is to concentrate on playing football for Manchester City Football Club.'
"Carlos has also withdrawn his appeal against the club's finding of gross misconduct which was due to be heard by a Premier League panel in the coming days.
"He has since begun a training programme designed to return him to optimum fitness."
Tevez and his advisors put the statement and apology together after a meeting between themselves and club Football Administrator Brian Marwood at Manchester City's training ground yesterday."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
mi nuh have nothing to say. Mi talk bout Tevez long time. His track record is there to see. I said it before and man was saying low him.
I can only hope he learns that he is a professional and continue playing football as the longer you are out the harder it is to get back to the top of the game.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.