• City Sitting Pretty

...two away goals at Porto...AGUUUUUEEEEEEEROOOOOO

The Empire sitting prettier.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why did you come soil up my good good thread with that foolishness

ManUre me seh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

City have the defending champions on the ropes...Europa mi seh

ManUre me seh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            Boy, even you calling your own team sh8t!! Yu not too brite enuh. LOL!!!

City comeback, United down Ajax

February 16, 2012By ESPNsoccernet staff

Sergio Aguero came off the bench to hand Manchester City the advantage in their Europa League tie against FC Porto, as they snatched a 2-1 win.

Porto 1-2 Man City

• Valencia out for a month
              • Europa League gallery

...two away goals at Porto...AGUUUUUEEEEEEEROOOOOO
                Not so pretty now are we? Loser!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  Not so pretty now are we? Loser!!
                  Now now...not necessary

... if it was said about MU ...

You.. and your cohort ask that question?? when unuh love to call LFC "LOSERfool" .. ahh bwoyy...

yuh late ... new name ... Kop Flop!!!

... if it was said about MU ...
                          I didn't think it was said about the team - but the person; if the team, then okay, but Dunny bigga dan dat!! And why does everything come back to Manu**? Cho.

ha ha ; you liking yuhself eeh! how long it tek yuh to think that up? mi know seh it well hat yu kop nevah flop tideh... hate is a terrible thing