Why the 'ell do I bodder...(cho!)

• Why the 'ell do I bodder...(cho!)

CHICAGO (Feb. 15, 2012) – The U.S. Men’s National Team returns to Florida for two critical matches heading into this summer as part of a five-match stretch that includes the start of qualifying for the 2014 FIFA World Cup.

The U.S. will face Scotland on May 26 in Jacksonville, Fla. Kickoff at EverBank Field is set for 8 p.m. ET, and the match will be shown live on the NBC Sports Network in the channel’s debut broadcast of a Men’s National Team game, as well as the Univision family of networks.

a coulda wah so? NBC now? Remember I have been talking on the growth of the sport in this country?

Look out fi a game or two for any of the youth team or pro team coming to the Atlanta area for me. I need to introduce my boys to the game on that level. I notice no MLS preseason game this year in the ATL.

I watch Morning Joe (a political junkie program) on MSNBC every morning. Joe has a segment where he covers the EPL.

Joe Scarborough invite British experts and commentators as football analysts in this segment. They review the EPL and football as a whole. It is a forward-looking unprecedented move!

Atlanta needs a proper MLS team. I think the market exists. Last year ManCity ram the dome.

I will be heading for Florida to see this game on memorial week-end...(not that I have a choice ).

Its the NBC Sports Network, formerly Versus and they won the rights to broadcast MLS matches in 2012 from FSC.