Moderators and Paul Marin please indulge

Funny. Mi a talk to me little son yesterday and him ask me how old I am. When I tell him, him ask me if that was the time of Abe Lincoln. That a mi six year old, mi nearly dead wid laugh. Him ask mi if mi know Martin Luther King.
    When I told my 4 year old that I was 51, he said "GEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZ...THAT'S OLD DADDY!!!!!" Sad thing is that it's true!

Happy belated "Old Man". What is your "real" age in your people's time? How far away are you from repairing your spaceship?
      Thanks Jangle. My age in dog years is 357 -- in my "people's time", I'm a mere Puppy!!! LOL!!!

In that case, I'll continue to kick a dawg when he's down. Loserfool for Relegation me seh!!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

thanks, I see why them can't get you down. LOL.

In that case, I'll continue to kick a dawg when he's down. Loserfool for Relegation me seh!!!!!
            Kick away...mi nah feel nuttin tru u so lightweight (or tru mi skin so howl an' tough...same difference)

When I told my 4 year old that I was 51, he said "GEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZ...THAT'S OLD DADDY!!!!!" Sad thing is that it's true!
              TRUE DAT !! Happy Earthday Still !!!

Happy Birthday to Paul!

Thx Karl.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                    TRUE DAT !! Happy Earthday Still !!!
                    Thanks Twan...don't worry, youngsters like you soon undastan!!