Evra Has No Class !
Originally posted by GazX View PostYuh need to explain exactly what you mean by No class before i agree or disagree.
1. Suarez refuses to shake Evra's hand, like JT and Wayne Bridge, it should have been just one to let fly - instead he grabs the man arm and then finds himself being reprimanded by the ref.
2. At half time, he allegedly asks Suarez why he (Suarez) didn't shake hands. What was he hoping to accomplish by that?
3. At the end, he deliberately seeks out Suarez to celebrate like a little school girl in hyper animated fashion - were his team mates similarly animated one could post legitimate team oriented celebration - but he was the only one acting like a wind up toy. I'm okay with that by the way - but why seek out Suarez to do so?
I believe he is a "little man" on the inside. I remember his total lack of leadership at SA2010 when the French team imploded and the 6 different words he used to accuse Suarez of racial abuse. I also remember his bust up with the Chelsea groundskeeper who he later accused of racist abuse. He has issues. Let's just say that."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Something was wrong with Gerrad being stretched,Something went wrong ,I didnt know who was supporting Saurez was it Henderson or Gerrad ? Gerrad was definetly trying to support spearing.
Poor game from almost everyone,Downing was a sore thumb,Henderson wasnt in the game,Kuyt poor passes,GJ,Saurez struggled by himself.
To me Downing was the worst.I cant single out spearing.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I wouldnt put anything pass EVRA....NOTHING!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostSomething was wrong with Gerrad being stretched,Something went wrong ,I didnt know who was supporting Saurez was it Henderson or Gerrad ? Gerrad was definetly trying to support spearing.
Poor game from almost everyone,Downing was a sore thumb,Henderson wasnt in the game,Kuyt poor passes,GJ,Saurez struggled by himself.
To me Downing was the worst.I cant single out spearing.
I don't disagree with any of this, but what I'm saying is that Spearing should not have started. A better starting line up was the one we ended with - ironically. It certainly was more positive."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostMek mi call yuh by yuh nex tykle...Mr Spin Dr... who has assassinated Evra's character? because a man seh him have no class? come better than that... and I see yuh find a word to add to your vocabulary... didn't your English teacher tell yu fi nuh overuse a word... "My God you're pathetic!!!" she might have said upon seeing your dependency on one adjective LOL
I realize that liverpool cyaan wrong fi some a unuh. After Suarez complained about being racially abused, what action did liverpool PR deparment take? As usual ppl wanna defend something they know not about."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I agree with the latter ,about the ending line up.We have learnt.Big games we need big guns.
Saurez &Bellamy muss start, at least we will fight to the end.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostThis is again another "pathetic" attempt at spin. If you think Liverpool fans booed Evra because he was allegedly racially abused, let me set you straight. They booed him because he's an a**hole. Nothing more, nothing less."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Paul,
Remember when Adebayor ran the length of the football field to celebrate a goal v Arsenal? I believe he was given suspended for a couple games if I remember correctly for that childish behaviour and for potentially inciting the opposing fans. Ade's act was calculated and deliberate... just like Evra's antics at the end of the match... he could have done his likkle jig anywhere except next to Suarez...regardless of whether Suarez shook his hand or not. When the original incident occurred my memory says that Suarez tried then to appease him and offered some kind of "apology", and him box whe di man han...
If Evra's showing off like a pu$$y in front of Suarez was not intended to incite "something", I don't know what is. X is right, him have no class!!!
And if that is character assassination well so be it!Peter R
Originally posted by Lazie View PostBull ... they booed him because he complained. A group of confirmed a**holes booing someone because they assume he's one of them? Comical."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
So assuming, and we know this could never happen, the incident had happened the other way round... what would the lovely, genteel, respectable, honourable and dignified ManU fans have done when Suarez visited? give him a standing O... how naive you are!Peter R
Not condoning Evra's behavior but I feel that Saurez just happened to walk passed his direction when he was celebrating. Up to now Evra didn't look pon Saurez.
As for the hand shake, Ferdinand refusal to shake Saurez's hand was a direct result of Saurez not wanting to shake Evra's hand. Even Welbeck was offended and didn't shake Saurez's hand. it bemuses me to see how you guys and Kenny Donkeyshit try to spin and defend this piece of ********** Saurez.
Regardless of what occurred before, if someone of a different ethnicity tells me that he won't answer/talk to me because I am black then there is only one logical conclusion that I can arrive at, which is THIS PERSON IS A RACIST.