• Reality Check for Lazie and the

Kick and Run Fans..

<In terms of leagues, the IFFHS elevates the Spanish Liga to the pinnacle with 1,194 points, eclipsing the English Premier League 1,103 points, Brasil's Serie A 889 points, Portugal's SuperLiga 886 points, and France's Ligue 1 883 points.>

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz1lnxs9YVh

Me talk.. unnuh listen...

Kick and Run Fans..

<In terms of leagues, the IFFHS elevates the Spanish Liga to the pinnacle with 1,194 points, eclipsing the English Premier League 1,103 points, Brasil's Serie A 889 points, Portugal's SuperLiga 886 points, and France's Ligue 1 883 points.>

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz1lnxs9YVh

Me talk.. unnuh listen...

What do you mean by kick and run? I stand by what I said .... La Liga is a 2 team league ... Barca and Real Madrid. everybody else mek up the numbers. LA Liga have the 4 best players in the world ... Xavi, Messi, Ronaldo and Inestia. Remove those 2 teams and La Liga would be like the SPL.

You cannot and have not disputed what I've said todate.

I don't need to.. I have experts tuh kick off yuh face fi mi...

Keep standing deh suh.. more kick ah come !

lol ! woiee !

When I look at the La Liga table, RM is in first place on 55 points, Barca in 2nd on 48 and Valencia in 3rd is on 37 ponts. What a GAP?

Take a look at Seria A. Juventus 45, Milan 44, Udinese 41 and Lazio is on 39. Competitive.

EPL .. Man City -57, MU -55, Spurs-50, Chelsea 43.

La Liga have the best players split between 2 teams
        hence people tune in to La Liga to watch Barca and RM .... be honest Maudib. Seria A have Juve, Milan, Inter, Napoli, Roma which provide entertainment value.

When I look at the La Liga table, RM is in first place on 55 points, Barca in 2nd on 48 and Valencia in 3rd is on 37 ponts. What a GAP?

Take a look at Seria A. Juventus 45, Milan 44, Udinese 41 and Lazio is on 39. Competitive.

EPL .. Man City -57, MU -55, Spurs-50, Chelsea 43.

La Liga have the best players split between 2 teams
          hence people tune in to La Liga to watch Barca and RM .... be honest Maudib. Seria A have Juve, Milan, Inter, Napoli, Roma which provide entertainment value.
          It ago rain...pour mi seh...I agree wid Lazie and I don't like it when that happen...mek mi tink mi ah go mad ...but I will read the article later...hopefully it will help me change mi mind.

... muss feel good to be right for a change eh PM?

Me ago mek an appointment wid a mental health professional...this cannot be happening...

$h!t now me know why me could'n get on pon the website for a few hours. It did pop down. ATOCLAPS TIDAY!!!!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

$h!t now me know why me could'n get on pon the website for a few hours. It did pop down. ATOCLAPS TIDAY!!!!!!!
                  Tank Jesus, de docta seh dat mi not sick, but that every now and again, these things happen. Wheeeeeeewhhhuuuuuuu...that was close!!! Mi frighten so till me nearly check me self into bellevue!!!

......you would be rejected......no docta caan treat fi yuh sickness....
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh league get Eclipse.. dat mean yuh cornah get DARK....

lol ! woiee !