Suarez is rotten to the core

sounds like yuh a set the table fi suarez the legend!!! LOL!

as you know, i think he is a cheat and i also think he used racist language to provoke evra. now, if liverpool wants to make him a legend fi unnuh business.

on the issue of roy keane he was and remains a troubled soul.

him and suarez however were very very good and efficient football players.

Mr.'By any Means Neccessary'...
      Who you talkin' about? Slurgie?

Typical - can never give a straight answer.

All now you haven't addressed the point made by Jangle.. All yuh duh is throw up smoke screens.

Posting the Roy Keane video is irrelevant given the fact that Suarez just came back from a 8 match ban. He should have been given a straight red card for that play.
          I said in my post - "you may have a point". I only posted the Keane video to see if you all are consistent. To your credit, you have shown that to be so. Lazie however, still a try fin' him haunted house..."poof"...ah weh him gawn? LOL!!!

And by the way, the only reason I have a lingering doubt about that call was because it is conceivable that he was waiting for the ball to drop and didn't think Parker would make the play...but to be clear, I think it was deliberate as well...but I can't read the man mind. I would not have argued if it was a straight red.

All now you haven't addressed the point made by Jangle.. All yuh duh is throw up smoke screens.
            Really? So what's this? http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...200#post341200

sounds like yuh a set the table fi suarez the legend!!! LOL!

as you know, i think he is a cheat and i also think he used racist language to provoke evra. now, if liverpool wants to make him a legend fi unnuh business.

on the issue of roy keane he was and remains a troubled soul.

him and suarez however were very very good and efficient football players.
              Yes - Suarez is a living legend...all martyrs and victims are.

As mi say, you're an expert with the smokescreen.

LOL.....you need to be in office as a politician....yuh sipple sah...

And by the way, the only reason I have a lingering doubt about that call was because it is conceivable that he was waiting for the ball to drop and didn't think Parker would make the play...but to be clear, I think it was deliberate as well...but I can't read the man mind
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was thinking Wayne Rooney

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SFvZ389nsCE

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I was thinking Wayne Rooney

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SFvZ389nsCE
                      ... and he was correctly red carded. You Loserpool fans are a sick set. Instead of addressing Suarez's action unuh a refer to action of MU players.

Attitude of losers.

Another one ....Rooney KICKS OUT !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pWOIh...eature=related

If yuh live in a glass house dont throw stones

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c6Fgo...eature=related

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes - Suarez is a living legend...all martyrs and victims are.
                          By the way...I'll take Suarez as a "Legend" anytime over this punk:

Håland is often remembered for his feud with Roy Keane. In September 1997, when Manchester United were losing 1-0 to Håland's Leeds at Elland Road, Keane injured his anterior cruciate ligament. As Keane lay prone on the ground, Håland criticised Keane for an attempted foul and suggested that he was feigning injury to avoid punishment. Keane was booked as he was stretchered off the field. He was out of action for nearly a year afterwards, missing the remainder of the 1997-98 season. Three and a half years later, in April 2001, Keane' fouled Håland, high up on his right knee.[2] Initially, Keane was simply fined £5,000 and received a three-match ban. However, in his biography he admitted that he wanted to "hurt" Håland as revenge for the criticism he received years previously. After this revelation, Keane found himself subject to an FA inquiry and received an additional five game ban, and £150,000 fine.[3] Keane never apologized or showed any remorse for the foul on Håland.

I wonder if the Manu** posse feel Kean should issue an apology? Suarez looked like him was apologizing to Parker, but he could have been faking it. Just axin...

Was ? Still is !...My guy is on the road to redemption.

As mi say, you're an expert with the smokescreen.
                              What smokescreen? Mussi you mi tief it fram. LOL!! Anyway, any dispassionate reader can clearly see my explanation that CLEARLY says I wouldn't have argued if he got a straight red...but of course, leave it to you to introduce juvenile attempts to obfuscate. All now you cyan seh (like my yout' Jangle) dat Keane was a thug far beyond anything that Suarez could ever be accused of. Double standard. ~Sad.

By the way...I'll take Suarez as a "Legend" anytime over this punk:

Håland is often remembered for his feud with Roy Keane. In September 1997, when Manchester United were losing 1-0 to Håland's Leeds at Elland Road, Keane injured his anterior cruciate ligament. As Keane lay prone on the ground, Håland criticised Keane for an attempted foul and suggested that he was feigning injury to avoid punishment. Keane was booked as he was stretchered off the field. He was out of action for nearly a year afterwards, missing the remainder of the 1997-98 season. Three and a half years later, in April 2001, Keane' fouled Håland, high up on his right knee.[2] Initially, Keane was simply fined £5,000 and received a three-match ban. However, in his biography he admitted that he wanted to "hurt" Håland as revenge for the criticism he received years previously. After this revelation, Keane found himself subject to an FA inquiry and received an additional five game ban, and £150,000 fine.[3] Keane never apologized or showed any remorse for the foul on Håland.

I wonder if the Manu** posse feel Kean should issue an apology? Suarez looked like him was apologizing to Parker, but he could have been faking it. Just axin...
                                You are that naive. How many players give 'apology' to prevent being punished? I very much doubt certain players would harbor the thought of player for Liverpool. Roy Keane would break his own legs than to play for your joker team.