Karl and the Gummers fans

• Karl and the Gummers fans

Unuh get a likkle Manning Cup side fi beat up on. Karl I want to stay all the way up here and hear you cheering on the Empire tomorrow.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unuh get a likkle Manning Cup side fi beat up on. Karl I want to stay all the way up here and hear you cheering on the Empire tomorrow.
    I wish BoyU loses...unlike many I do not think we cannot qualify for the Champions League.

Aside: Having said the above -
    a) Have to say Liverpool is better than the position they now find self;

b) Scaly's Spurs could win it all. - Sorry Bricktop!

c) ManCity will improve immensely when the African Cup players return.

d) ...and so will Chelsea...

...but GUNNERS can do it!

Let your BoyU lose! Yeeeeaaaaaaah!

non-sensical as usual.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

non-sensical as usual.
        Well, of all people to talk 'bout "nonsensical" you should know. LOL!!! Dzeko just score. 3-0 now. PRESSHA DEH PAN UNU!!! And yes Karl, Liverpool better than the current league position would lead one to believe.

non-sensical as usual.
          Yuh naarvus!
          Pray!...but I do not think you will win the EPL this year!

Karl yuh caan harbour so much bitterness and badmindedness inna heart at fi yuh age. It nuh good!!!!! Left dat to Peter and Paul.