• Ynwa

"You'll Never Walk Alone..." or "You're Not White...A$$hole..."

In the mean while your bwoy.....

Tev gets the old pal’s axe

CARLOS TEVEZ faces another bust-up with Manchester City if he plays in a tribute match for a pal in Buenos Aires on Saturday.

The AWOL former Etihad skipper, already £9.5million out of pocket from club fines, has been told he must return now the January transfer window is closed.

But Tevez insists he wants to play in Martin Palermo's testimonial.
    Tevez said: "I wouldn't miss this celebration for anything."

City have signed 6ft 8in Romanian keeper Costel Pantilimon for £3m from Timisoara.

MARK HUGHES last night made a cheeky offer to his old club Manchester City: Loan me Carlos Tevez and we'll help you win the title!

The QPR boss says he would jump at the chance of taking the Argie star he signed when he was in charge of City.

And Hughes reckons City could boost their title bid by letting the striker join his struggling Rangers so he can play against the Etihad club's title rivals.

Hughes, whose agent Kia Joorabchian is also Tevez's advisor, said: "It's a great thought. You would argue it's like the situation with Emmanuel Adebayor at Spurs.

"If he did come, he would be playing against other top teams and could possibly help Man City win the League."
      Tevez has been frozen out at City after falling out with Hughes' successor Roberto Mancini.

QPR have been snubbed in their bid to land Wigan winger Victor Moses, 21.
      Mark Hughes was keen on snapping up the young flier with Scottish giants Rangers also interested.