If Lazie kept it real he would know that his side is playing #2

... oh ... he's alive! MU has been passed with a few games left and has done the same to other teams. I'm expecting both teams to drop points going to towards the line ....can you handle the pressure?

Its like a race at Caymanas Park ... the front runner looking good but not realizing that Legal Light is right there waiting to make a move.
      LAZIE, LEGAL LIGHT dead and gone long time !! Is MARK MY WORD, a rule now !!

tek it dem !!...

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        LAZIE, LEGAL LIGHT dead and gone long time !! Is MARK MY WORD, a rule now !!

tek it dem !!...
        a di only race horse mi can memba ... show how much I'm into racing.

Twan what a gwaan with you and the Fantasy league. Yuh give up?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Twan what a gwaan with you and the Fantasy league. Yuh give up?
            why would I give up when I was in second by 1 point ? and some 60 points ahead of you ? Well I went on vacation and didn't reset my team, so I just left it as is. Furthermore, the motivation is gone, as no matter how badly I try my best to do, YOU just cant seem to pass me.

So, in a sense I have given up on You passing me !!

Well yuh need to check your status. Dibby-dibby team.........
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015