• Bricktop missing .... HL missing ... is that

the norm?

norm? dem?

Who is leading the EPL? 2nd place team have so much mout to rhattid...

... oh ... he's alive! MU has been passed with a few games left and has done the same to other teams. I'm expecting both teams to drop points going to towards the line ....can you handle the pressure?

Its like a race at Caymanas Park ... the front runner looking good but not realizing that Legal Light is right there waiting to make a move.

What pressure? We have led the EPL standings all season...you are the defending champions...pressure is on Boy U...

hehehe...if you say it often enough, then you may start believing that garbage.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What pressure? We have led the EPL standings all season...you are the defending champions...pressure is on Boy U...

Denial is rampant ... okay ... If thats the case MU has shown they can handle such pressure.

You are in second place...if that makes you happy then so be it

You aren't in second place?

.....huh.........you're asking a statement......
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Some bwoy a play #2...

Me? Missin'?

Nah!

City AGAIN played with 10 men. That mass of protoplasm named Dzeko is a waste of bluddy oxygen.

Question to you Lazie...who is first in the EPL.

Thanks in advance.

Me? Missin'?

Nah!

City AGAIN played with 10 men. That mass of protoplasm named Dzeko is a waste of bluddy oxygen.

Question to you Lazie...who is first in the EPL.

Thanks in advance.
                          I see 2 teams with 54 points.

stap being technical....

Technical? Lazie keep it real. Insult ... ah mean consult the Liverpool fans on who had the best goal difference but still didn't win the league. A 3 points we a look fah .. GD if it becomes a factor will be addressed by MU.

technical he says ...