• Liverspule v. Brighton

Don't underestimate the power of the underdog...

liverpool is the underdog that matchup???!!

...easy to tell he did not watch the Brighton v. Newcastle game!

Brighton (from what i have seen), is no slough.

Well, the way Liverpool has been playing why not?

We are in agreement amigo...

This is why I want to beat yu!! Why are you even thinking about the FA Cup? You should have been focusing on beating Everton, now look what happen, you mek dem eediat bwoy dem tie wid u on points. STAY FOCUSED!!!!

OK Sir, i will stay focused.

But the friggin' @#$(*&%%$@#!~~ass called Dzeko....

Breathe HL ...breeeeeath...inhale...exhale...inhale...

The best player on your team right now. Clinical finisher.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah....rrrright!!!

It must be obsession when so called fanatics of adverserial teams have the time to post on your schedule and the outcome in now way affects them ...wow Jangle, Gamma & H.L

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015