Any bets about this afternoon's match?

• Any bets about this afternoon's match?

<DIV>Jamaica is a better team than St. Kitts. Nuh fool unuself.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I know some are hoping that they lose so they can continue with the bashing of the team and the coach. Strange how when a white fariner credits a team's success to its preparation, particular in playing against good opposition, wi run wid it. But mek Karl seh suh!</DIV>

RE: Any bets about this afternoon's match?

Mosiah (2/25/2007)<DIV>Jamaica is a better team than St. Kitts. Nuh fool unuself.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I know some are hoping that they lose so they can continue with the bashing of the team and the coach. Strange how when a white fariner credits a team's success to its preparation, particular in playing against good opposition, wi run wid it. But mek Karl seh suh!</DIV>
    What you have 'gainst white man? what you have gainst "fariners"...and what you have 'gainst "white fariners"?

Anyway...they boyz better win...if not, whoever is in charge of the under-20's will have to explain why Jamaica end up finishing last inin a groupwhich included St. Kitts.

You realise that we are dead last in the group at the moment right? We are the onlyteam not to have sccored so far! and we have the worst goal difference in the group too.

The coach should resign upon his return...if we fail to score on St. Kitts. Maybe the JFF presi should resignh too
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

We are the only team not to have sccored so far!
      I hardly think this team could score in a whore house if you gave them the chance.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mosiah (2/25/2007)<DIV>Jamaica is a better team than St. Kitts. Nuh fool unuself.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I know some are hoping that they lose so they can continue with the bashing of the team and the coach. Strange how when a white fariner credits a team's success to its preparation, particular in playing against good opposition, wi run wid it. But mek Karl seh suh!</DIV>
        Jamaica better than St.Kitts based on what? Obviously you saying that based on emotions. We may beat them ... afterall we only have strength fi Caribbean teams.

If Jamaica draws or lose the match against St. Kitts I won't be surprised.

The low morals of the JFF had already spread from Coach Weatherly to the player from the low-level commitment given after the T&amp;T playoff.

Based on our displays and the displays of St. Kitts and Nevis we should match up in giving effort...but, St. Kitts and Nevishas effort shown greater technical skills and greater tactical awareness. Certainly no one can dispute that the Kitts and Nevis TEAM appear a more intelligent bunchas far as play makingand TEAM is concerned?

Based on what we have seen so far, St. Kitts should win.

Aside: Our U-20s will have the belief that we can defeat St. Kitts and Nevis. Hey...our U-20s have always defeated Caribbean teams and our history here is defeat of Caribbean teams...

...however, the St. Kitts TEAMhave a Jamaican at the helm who would have analysed the games and knows that his TEAM has played better than Jamaica thus far throughout the tournament. Can our U-20s belief with known history of always defeating Carribean Teams step into battle with that attitude that makes losing 'not an option'...or, will St. Kitts and Nevis' awareness of what took place in earlier matches instill the confidence to continue playing their TEAM game and thus score an historic win?

As I said - St Kitts and Nevis should win! They have consistently throughout these play-offs played TEAM!