A Message to HL & Bricktop

• A Message to HL & Bricktop

HL, Bricktop and other fans who fight for righteousness against the forces of evil and Slurgie, the Prince of Darkness himself. Today you saw that for those of us who walk good, the almighty will bless us, even in the face of great adversity.

When they lied on our star striker we could have rolled over and let them trample upon us. When our manager lost his mind and played Jamie Carragher as a holding midfielder today we could have put our head in our hands in shame and wonder. When the evil forces of the English press gave us low odds, we could have walked on the field in a whimper.

But no. Today you witnessed the damage that a team with history can inflict on its adversaries. A team that no matter what the challenge, finds ways to dig deep to over come adversity. For you and your "hurry come up" squad, you would do well to learn from this in your quest to dethrone the forces of darkness and restore hope to the top of the table.

As I have told you before, you have ONE JOB. Stay focused and understand the importance of the task at hand. Now you know my (little) brothers, the true meaning of "You'll Never Walk Alone". We have done our part, now do yours, lest I give the job to Scaly.

Walk on.

Too much long talk...Man City gonna kick aff side face and hoist the trophy...relax yuhself

Don't lose the job. Scaly is ready, willing and able...if him can keep him manager outta jail, him have a chance. Watch yourself.

O ye of little faith...yuh should have been in a position to do something about it yuhself...since you are not...sit back and leave this to the professionals

Unuh can gwan hol' di prem...we are not greedy.

~~~sniff~~~

Bad call by the ref. Clear Foot to hand ball by Agger. Should be a penalty.

The football gods have smiled on y'all 2x.

Still, i brought myself to to smile at the demise of GAL-U. Anybody but them:

Marin: "You only sing when you winning...sing when you weeeen -ing "

Bad call by the ref. Clear Foot to hand ball by Agger. Should be a penalty.

The football gods have smiled on y'all 2x.

Still, i brought myself to to smile at the demise of GAL-U. Anybody but them:

Marin: "You only sing when you winning...sing when you weeeen -ing "
              If mi ongly sing when mi winnin'...u ago tyad fi 'ear mi voice. Anyway, back to serious business...you have a job that we have given you. You are either going to be successful or abject failures. Don't let it be the latter...grasshopper...and stop going on and on about the referring and "coulda woulda shoulda" you soundin' like a Slurgie.