congrats Liverpool.
Respect sah !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Lazie, some analysis please...
Originally posted by Lazie View Post...."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostTell me if I am wrong. Your team bossed the first half but in the second half, Giggs and Scholes proved a liability. Brining on the Mexican for Scholes though ceded the midfield to Adam and Henderson and after that, your team couldn't/didn't mount much of an attack. And when you did, Valencia was unable to bring the ball into the middle for a very ineffective Wellbeck. The game was lost when you failed to capitalize on your first half dominance and in not having a midfield boss after Scholes came off. The introduction of Bellamy also gave your team trouble as you seemed to be more worried about him than you should have been. Lastly, I don't think your back 4 and goalie were in sync throughout the game. True?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You are spot on.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYou are spot on."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
yes. I was a little surprised to see him bossing the midfield. Jamie Carrahger, the older version of John O'Shea, was a complete waste in your midfield. My side did look the better of the two sides for most of the match. We are seriously weak in defense. Individually, our defensive players are competent, but without Vidic, we are porous. These youngsters need a senior hardman like Vidic that can command them in the back, including DeGea. His positioning on the first goal was stupefying. He did not exert his presence and take control of the situation in his area. We all saw that goal coming a mile out. I was very surprised that Loserfool did not continue with the same tactic in the second half when they got corners. The second goal was the fault of both Evra and DeGea. Evra's bad positioning and DeGea should have saved that. Evra needs to start seeing the bench a little but unfortunately, without Vidic in the back, I wouldn't risk it. He was absolutely glorious against Arsenal. I saw that Valencia was striking fear in the wingback's heart. They had to double and triple team him. You'll are lucky Nani was out.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015