How can a side be so lucky?..it should be at least 3-1.
HL and Brick
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
keeper of the year...Hart.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
johnson to bellamy 1-2 ball gameTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Bellamy buss from di 1st half.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
35 million dollar DONTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
WembleyLast edited by Sir X; January 25, 2012, 05:44 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
And the stone that the builder refuse....
$ity fanz - yes, that means YOU HL and Brickie, I have told you from the start, you have ONE JOB while my team re-organize for a new assault on the entire werl...let alone England and Europe. As I explained to you before, we gave you the points in the 3-0 league game as you are serving OUR PURPOSE. You are now only in 2 cups, you were supposed to be playing us again Sat'day, but no matter, we will deal wid d-evil dem we self.
Now, get your act together and focus on the LEAGUE, not the Europa League the PREMIER LEAGUE. Prove to me that unuh is not a was' of time!! Cho."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
it should have been 6 or 8-2...Hart is the man this year.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
YAY!!!!! Now to get your arses buss by Crystal Palace. Going exactly according to the script.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Marin: You only sing when u winnin' .
I was trying to avoid the score (since I am taping the game).
The fact that X in his opening thread ...call out me and TopBrick, i knew that City's 2nd 11 have given you'all the game.
Have fun son!
"That's all I have to say about that"
--Forrest GumpThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
2nd eleven worth 200million pounds....lol..Mi wouldda shame.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by HL View PostMarin: You only sing when u winnin' .
I was trying to avoid the score (since I am taping the game).
The fact that X in his opening thread ...call out me and TopBrick, i knew that City's 2nd 11 have given you'all the game.
Have fun son!
"That's all I have to say about that"
--Forrest Gump
It is beyond me that I have to repeat myself. All this nonsense mi see Mancini a deal wid a try fi win cup over cup vex' me. Him suppose to send out the youth team today and in the FA Cup tie 'gains d-evid di odda day. Stay on course, just focus - think LEAGUE, LEAGUE, LEAGUE.
I will give you the "Jangle Trophy" (awarded to the biggest flop on the forum) if you lose the league. Now get back to work and stop chat chuppidniss.