Liverpool lacks confidence

• Liverpool lacks confidence

The Bolton game unmasked this.Carroll needs to develop his game along Drogba lines.Our midfield is weak , too direct,Lucas injury shows how wutliss Adam is .

Adam is card waiting to happen.Biggest waste of space ,we have no leaders,Gerrad passed this stage from 09.We need ,i repeat again two attackers with confidence , an attacking midfielder or forward.

Spearing is way better than Adam.Players to go this Summer are Adam, Kuyt & Carroll.

I am iffy with Carroll being sold but he has to put the ball into the net on a consistent basis by the summer , if not ,I would give him half a season ,christmas!

Kenny has to stop petting these clowns ,let them know they are expendable, trade-able.They seem comfortable.

I wonder what Nogg and Babel would have done with Stewart downings crosses, pretty sure alot better than Carrol or the balls threaded through the middle by Henderson.

This buy british policy might cost us 4 th place.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Arsene Wenger cost us this Game terrible terrible

Oxlade sub was the worst I have seen in a long time...Arshavin has been the worst player we have for the whole season.
    The Manager has lost the plot....as the commentator rightly said...Poor POOR

I REALLY DONT RATE RAMSEY.....SLOW AND TOO PREDICTABLE AS A MIDFIELDER.... TWISTING AND TURNING TOO TOO MUCH
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

All we need now is Scaly...

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      Oxlade sub was the worst I have seen in a long time...Arshavin has been the worst player we have for the whole season.
      The Manager has lost the plot....as the commentator rightly said...Poor POOR

I REALLY DONT RATE RAMSEY.....SLOW AND TOO PREDICTABLE AS A MIDFIELDER.... TWISTING AND TURNING TOO TOO MUCH
      ...to add to the river of tears.

The Bolton game unmasked this.Carroll needs to develop his game along Drogba lines.Our midfield is weak , too direct,Lucas injury shows how wutliss Adam is .

Adam is card waiting to happen.Biggest waste of space ,we have no leaders,Gerrad passed this stage from 09.We need ,i repeat again two attackers with confidence , an attacking midfielder or forward.

Spearing is way better than Adam.Players to go this Summer are Adam, Kuyt & Carroll.

I am iffy with Carroll being sold but he has to put the ball into the net on a consistent basis by the summer , if not ,I would give him half a season ,christmas!

Kenny has to stop petting these clowns ,let them know they are expendable, trade-able.They seem comfortable.

I wonder what Nogg and Babel would have done with Stewart downings crosses, pretty sure alot better than Carrol or the balls threaded through the middle by Henderson.

This buy british policy might cost us 4 th place.
        X, Carroll has to go. He is not right for our system as he's not clinical enough. We are suffering from the disruption of not having Luis Suarez on the field. This is a big problem. Here is my take across the board:

Goal: Pepe is a winner; we have to figure out how to keep him next year; he's going to be frustrated if we don't make the UCL.

Defense: Good choices here; this is the most solid aspect of our team. I don't think anything need be done except maybe get Carragher to hang them up next year.

Midfield: We need a player like David Silva. Not since Alonso have we had a midfield maestro. Adam is not it, Lucas is not it and Henderson is not it. Gerrard is a third striker. I would keep Henderson, Lucas, Spearing and Downing, but we need to offload Maxi, Kuyt and Jonjo Shelvey.

Forwards: Bellamy and Suarez would be my starting duo; I would dump Carroll and bring in a clinical finisher. Carroll's first touch is appalling and he is not creative in the least. He needs a different kind of service than we are able to deliver. I like the lad, but he's gots to go.

We really cant sell Caroll now,He is young and he deserves another 1/2 a season,Kuyt yes becuase he is old ,Adam is a waste of space , a role player at best(bench).

I agree we need a Silva,Alonso type along with another clinical striker.We are two players from a bonafide title challenge.

Realistically KD is going to sell Kuyt,keep Gerrad,Adam and Carroll,so that means we need another striker and attacking midfielder to replace and put pressure on our attacking options.

KD is also under pressure, he has no excuse, no sell to buy policy and he is buying British ,so whats his excuse? The reality is the fans want success and Hodgson and to a lesser extent K.D has exposed the fans folly in ther xenophobia of managers and players.We need quality players and managers regardless of nationality.

KD is under pressure,as he should be,7th place ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We really cant sell Caroll now,He is young and he deserves another 1/2 a season,Kuyt yes becuase he is old ,Adam is a waste of space , a role player at best(bench).

I agree we need a Silva,Alonso type along with another clinical striker.We are two players from a bonafide title challenge.

Realistically KD is going to sell Kuyt,keep Gerrad,Adam and Carroll,so that means we need another striker and attacking midfielder to replace and put pressure on our attacking options.

KD is also under pressure, he has no excuse, no sell to buy policy and he is buying British ,so whats his excuse? The reality is the fans want success and Hodgson and to a lesser extent K.D has exposed the fans folly in ther xenophobia of managers and players.We need quality players and managers regardless of nationality.

KD is under pressure,as he should be,7th place ?
            "KD is under pressure,as he should be,7th place?"

Wrong tone ... should be " ...,7th PLACE !!!!! WOW!!!!"

Looking at the table I see Norwich, Sunderland and Swansea that should be higher in the table than the waste of space called Liverpool!"

No wonder Addidas cut unuh off .... word is the new sponsor on hearing what Bolton did tuh unuh was trying to cancel the contract dem just sign.

How is Glen Johnson doing?

Originally posted by Me View Post
                How is Glen Johnson doing?
                After Bolton game he should want to go to RM to be back up to the back up right back.

...hehehee Marin...seeing those tears ...are priceless!!!

"KD is under pressure,as he should be,7th place?"

Wrong tone ... should be " ...,7th PLACE !!!!! WOW!!!!"

Looking at the table I see Norwich, Sunderland and Swansea that should be higher in the table than the waste of space called Liverpool!"

No wonder Addidas cut unuh off .... word is the new sponsor on hearing what Bolton did tuh unuh was trying to cancel the contract dem just sign.
                    Renk! Move an' go weh!! 'bout 7th place!!! Facety brute.

jettison the extra cargo!

carroll was a poor poor deal ..... all around everybody a flop! torres, carroll .... ongle suarez look like him coulda gwa'an wid suppen but him mout' frig him up!

you nuh hear X say that him never cost any money "technically"

even if im nevah cost no money he hasn't been worth it

Well den him get whey him pay fah .... technically