Jamaica vs New Zealand

• Jamaica vs New Zealand

Jamaica playing New Zealand in Auckland makes perfect sense to those who think outside the box and zero sense to people who don't...

Jamaica in all likely hood will finish 3rd or 4th in the hexagon. If we do finish 4th then we'll more than likely enter a playoff with New Zealand...It is best for us to get a feel of where the Kiwis are in turns of team quality, plus experience the long flight to see how the team members react... Basically it is best to start clearing out the cobwebs from now so when the real test arises we will somewhat be prepared...

Don2 went to UWI...see wit him ***chuckle***

You back pon the streets again? mi hear seh Hulk a walk round the place a ask which part the brown man deh.

Back pon which streets...yuh mad...that fellow means business...still in cockpit countr a bridge internet...

LOL

Not a bad argument.... btw is your or your employer's first name Horace??

A nice 2 match tour of South America or Europe would be superior to a New Zealand odyssey though. Especially since the JFF apparently was in suspended animation while Burrell was suspended

American Samoa and Papua New Guinea were unavailable.

isn't the playoff with the south america pays..

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
                  American Samoa and Papua New Guinea were unavailable.
                  Bruce!!!!

Don't laugh. How much did we get from Vietnam again?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jamaica in all likely hood will finish 3rd or 4th in the hexagon. If we do finish 4th then we'll more than likely enter a playoff with New Zealand.
                      Based on our current form, we will lose road games in the USA & Guatemala and it is long shot for Jamaica to advance to the Hex.