Bora Joins U-20 for Mexico Match

• Bora Joins U-20 for Mexico Match

After returning from Hong Kong yesterday with the National U-23 team, Technical Director Bora Milutinovic this morning left for Mexico to join the National U-20 team as they compete to qualify for the 2007 FIFA U-20 World Cup.

The U-20's face Mexico tonight at 8pm (Jamaican time), the game will be showed delayed (1hour) on Gol Tv.

RE: Bora Joins U-20 for Mexico Match

ahem; ah yaad dem say mek

head shake an belly talk.

now if they get results, heads should roll.

OJ (2/23/2007)now if they get results, heads should roll.
        I am assuming you are thinking "ifthey get wins". IfI am correct, that would bea terrible thing to even think...unless it was only a part of your thoughts?

Why?

It leaves hanging your thoughts on, what should be the actions "if they get losing results" :w00t:

if they had won it would show the gap between the doc tactical ability and his.

OJ (2/24/2007)if they had won it would show the gap between the doc tactical ability and his.
            ...and, now we saw and know 'they' lost what do we know about the gap between the Doc and Bora's technical ability?

Surely it cannot be if we had won you would be able to see...and, now we have lost you cannot? ...you are blind?

simple as that, huh?