Swansea outplaying my GUNNERS!

• Swansea outplaying my GUNNERS!

Creating more chances than my GUNNERS...

Swansea quicker to the ball. ...actually sharing the ball more and on average making better use of it. ..damn? ...playing better TEAM

Guess like a party to the last JA election I must ask - What the hell is happening!

Creating more chances than my GUNNERS...
      You do realize they've lost only 1 home game thus far?

Swansea's deserved goal!
        Better TEAM leads: 2 - 1

Swansea is a revelation!

They are running circles around Arsenal.

Some of the GUNNERS players think they are better than they are - Ramsey! Walcott! Djourou!

Those did not contribute much and the last 2 gave away the ball much too often.

Better TEAM won!

The gunners got a footballing lesson today, needs to go back to the drawing board or else...........

Gummers...the great pretenders...

Walcott, Ramsey, arshavin and djourou not good

enough to play for the gunners. I have been watching Ramsey and he is really not that good his passes are always off and he turn and twist too much.
                    Arshavin needs to go to a different teAm
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                      enough to play for the gunners. I have been watching Ramsey and he is really not that good his passes are always off and he turn and twist too much.
                      Arshavin needs to go to a different teAm

hold all complaints. if Swansea put 3 pass unuh ... how much MU should score next week?

Manu is definitely in a class above Arsenal

i hope we can hold out and beat manu though...
                        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

hold all complaints. if Swansea put 3 pass unuh ... how much MU should score next week?
                          Lazie, dont count your chickens just yet.

to you ...

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                              Lazie, dont count your chickens just yet.
                              not counting anything bredren.