Creating more chances than my GUNNERS...
Swansea outplaying my GUNNERS!
Swansea quicker to the ball. ...actually sharing the ball more and on average making better use of it. ..damn? ...playing better TEAM
Guess like a party to the last JA election I must ask - What the hell is happening!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Some of the GUNNERS players think they are better than they are - Ramsey! Walcott! Djourou!
Those did not contribute much and the last 2 gave away the ball much too often.
Better TEAM won!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Walcott, Ramsey, arshavin and djourou not good
enough to play for the gunners. I have been watching Ramsey and he is really not that good his passes are always off and he turn and twist too much.
Arshavin needs to go to a different teAm"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View Postenough to play for the gunners. I have been watching Ramsey and he is really not that good his passes are always off and he turn and twist too much.
Arshavin needs to go to a different teAm
hold all complaints. if Swansea put 3 pass unuh ... how much MU should score next week?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Manu is definitely in a class above Arsenal
i hope we can hold out and beat manu though..."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....