How yuh mean ...nat even ref can save unnuh !
Brick FLOP .......TALK TO MI !...H.L ?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
More pain fi unnuh ,Batelli ,cant tek di pressure and Dezko ,dont have a clue,your boy Sergueo ...is the real deal ,reminds me of Romario and we have him lock dung.
3-0 inna unnuh John.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It would have been 3-0 in the first 10 minutes if it wasn't for Hart's heroics."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Thats the 1st thing i said to myself ,Hart is saving them from the ass kicking of the season.
It will end at Anfield.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostThats the 1st thing i said to myself ,Hart is saving them from the ass kicking of the season.
It will end at Anfield."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Boodoofbaff....that's all I'm going to say about itHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Paul on Carroll!....His weakness believe it or not is his unselfihness,I saw about 5 times in the game where if he had turned and ran at the City defence they would be Sh!tty...The one time he did it from the top of the 18 he created a scoring chance for himself.
If he changes that in his game ,he will be worth 50 million plus.Give him time , if we dont see any change in his game come next season,sell him.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostPaul on Carroll!....His weakness believe it or not is his unselfihness,I saw about 5 times in the game where if he had turned and ran at the City defence they would be Sh!tty...The one time he did it from the top of the 18 he created a scoring chance for himself.
If he changes that in his game ,he will be worth 50 million plus.Give him time , if we dont see any change in his game come next season,sell him."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yeah like spearing getting a red.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by HL View PostJuss mek sure unu can beat Stoke AT HOME On Sattiday.
Man i would laugh till a pap-pup...
Marin, yu aarite."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365