Scaly!!! Jangle!!!! Mdmex!!!! Anybody in the Trisate Area

• Scaly!!! Jangle!!!! Mdmex!!!! Anybody in the Trisate Area

Old rivals, former world champions Brazil and Argentina will face each other in a friendly international in New Jersey on June 9.
    The fixture takes place on a designated FIFA slot for international games, both teams will be able to call on their top players based in Europe.
    The match will be played at the New Meadowlands stadium in East Rutherford, home to the NFL’s New York Giants and New York Jets.

Me dey dey pon me ears

Jawge !! you a come through ?

When are tickets being sold ?

Last summer I couldn't watch any games live. All when the Mighty Empire came to NJ .... couldn't move. Satday June 9 .... as Usher would say ... YEAH YEAH YEAH!

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
        Jawge !! you a come through ?

When are tickets being sold ?
        Watching it on TV is LIVE enough for Jawge. Yuh have a better chance seeing HL coming up north for this game than JAwge going through the tunnel or crossing the bridge.

Sell off,link the site when tickets go on sale.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Watching it on TV is LIVE enough for Jawge. Yuh have a better chance seeing HL coming up north for this game than JAwge going through the tunnel or crossing the bridge.

Yes HL you have to fly up for this one.

Noice..... I hope I have the money when the tickets go on sale. I love that June 9 is a satiday too.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Stop tempting me Scaly!!