This Chelsea side is a great advertisement for African Football

• This Chelsea side is a great advertisement for African Football

Porto was outsmarted, outhustled and outplayed by a team of majority Africans in their backyard much to the dismay of the European crowd.(you could see it in their faces) and when Tommy Smith said the above line I said to myself how many of us forumites heard it and was wishing Shatta wasn't listening.

All these top African players playing at the top of their game and so finally these PLEBS saw what Shatta saw months ago and that is ITS AFRICA TIME NOW!! and as usual let me remind you all that

NO matter where you come from as long as you are a black man you are an African.

By now we should all know that its not even worth it to oppose Shatta on this subject as he is like Mt Killamanjaro when it comes to his convictions.

Some guy fi go know demselves bout dem PNP this and JLP that and a flip up when man talk bout Africans like they were PNP and JLP in Africa. No wonder all a dem was able to manipulate us so with dem garisson politics and now man a try save dem and dem have the nerves fi a try disrespect after mi done tell dem say mi nah take no disrespect from no guy this year.

Man can't mentally come back so dem resort to disrespectful measures and expect mi no fi retaliate and b!tch slap dem into oblivion. Dem fi go know demself before dem try and even think of engaging man inna debate and no guy no tell mi fi cool cause all a unnu did find it funny when dem call man Chatta so find it funny now when mi give dem a **** cyber thump inna dem face(Chal) A who some guy a ramp with?

Africa we say a wah do guy?

RE: This Chelsea side is a great advertisement for African Football

must be a clown college graduate, 4 africans and you see that as majority?

Shatta - what exactly did Tommy Smith say? Yourpost is confusing, so I am not sure what your argument is...but...whatever it is...I support it because you said it is "not worth it to oppose Shatta" Anyway, tell me what Tommy "Cueball" Smith said.

Mr Marin I can't repeat exactly what Tommy said

All I remember is that after bigging up Obi Mikel he went on to state that Chelsea was a great promotion for AFrican football as they had the top African players playing extremly well and how with Terry out they switched Essien to the back and at the top level of club football they weren't doing too bad with their defense.

Yes they had holes but it wasn't porous.

My post was dedicated to some guy(JLP) whose obsession with PNP and JLP got so bad that I understood why in the beginning you said no politics. Guy a try now fi disrespect the very person who a try uplift him and yet guy a slide up beside Zeppo who no stop mentally manipulate him like a puppet.

Everything dem man deh say guy agree with without even stopping to think what is Zepppo's real motives and yet guy so brainwashed that even when guy's hero Seaga come out and say that we have second-class mentality guy still refuse to believe it.

So guy bex with me for saying what his hero said and guy so emotional dat guy can't see it.

LIke mi say no guy nah disrespect me (N) this year and mi no verbally assault them and guy ago learn be it the easy way or the hard way not to cross me as it nah go pretty.

Carrot or the stick the choice is guys? Stop take disrespect from people.

Now some people round here sit back and laugh when guy take it to Shatta but when Shatta retaliate some guy a come with them "above it all" post so make me warn unnu right now

Stay pon the sideline before unnu pick up a stray and mi nah tell unnu again.

respect

Again, Chelsea used a total of 14 players yesterday and you refer to 4 players as the majority? What yuh smoking Shatta? What dem teach unuh a CC?

What I realize with alot of hyporcites round here is that unuh quick fi discuss American politics, but run like bitches when it comes to Jamaican politics. Then we wonder why we suh backward. Politics affect every aspect of our lives ... Lazie know that suh I don't turn a blind eye to it.

<DIV>Did Shatta repeat the word "majority" in his latest post? Then give it a break.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I also heard when the commentator said that Chelsea was a great advertisement for African football, and the statement makes sense to me.</DIV>

If you wanna play Chatta's Knight in shining armour, thats up to you. I couldn't care less about what the commentator said, my issue with Chatta is,

...was outsmarted, outhustled and outplayed by a team of majority Africans in their backyard much to the dismay of the European crowd
              Is that a true statement? Oh ... the fact him mention Africans and the dismay of Europeans, the cheerleaders gonna come out now?

Well I can always rely on Chatta for my daily laugh....you are funny when head tek youh, especially after your medis...or is it meds

Anyway Shatta is right, again, on the majority Africans during the Chelseas Porta Champions League game. While Chelseas used 14 players during the game, six of them were African, and from the 88th minute. SO if you beleive "nuh mattaer whey youh come fram, as long as you are a balck man.....", there were six Africans on the field of play for Chelsea.

THey were:

Diarra (French, African ancestry)

Essien (Cote de Ivoire)

Makalele (French, African ancestry)

Drogba (Cote de Ivoire)

Kalou (Cote de Ivoire)

Obi Mikel (Nigeria)

DweetSweet (2/22/2007)

THey were:

Diarra (French, African ancestry)

Essien (Cote de Ivoire)

Makalele (French, African ancestry)

Drogba (Cote de Ivoire)

Kalou (Cote de Ivoire)

Obi Mikel (Nigeria)
                  African Ancestry? Laughable.Why not say all 14 are Africans? Afterall, history show that man originated in Africa.

To think of it, I was wrong. It wasn't 4 .. its 3. Can Kalou be considered an African when he sees himself as a Dutchman? Claude and Diarra are both Frenchmen. If Maka considered himself a Zairian he would have played for Zaire and not France.

<DIV>Poor Lazie, fixed on Shatta's liberal use of the word "majority".</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I do hope he gets the point, but is Lazie wi talking. </DIV>