• Nuff respec' to Jamaica.

Jamaica coming to come

<U>Bora Milutinovich</U>, By Reggaefan (www.socawarriors.net), Feb 21, 2007

Bora Milutinovich has won his first tournament with a Jamaica outfit. the Jamaica under-23 team just beat china on PK to lif the Lunar Cup.
    Sign of things to come I hope. Also...I find it strange that all members of the Jamaica touring squad wore nike boots during the tournament...naah..lets not even go there. (UHLSport contract comes to an end in the next month or so by the way)

RE: Nuff respec' to Jamaica.

Warrior (2/21/2007)I find it strange that all members of the Jamaica touring squad wore nike boots during the tournament
    Actually they didn't.

thanks..where thnaks is due

Bricktop (2/21/2007)
        Warrior (2/21/2007)I find it strange that all members of the Jamaica touring squad wore nike boots during the tournament
        Actually they didn't.
        You mean the reporter that said they did was making things up? I read in a report from China that the entire team wore Nike boots...or something to that effect...
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I read they were all issued Nike boots by bora. Dont know if they wore them. Is nike the new sponsor?

Reggae-Fan (2/21/2007)
            Bricktop (2/21/2007)
            Actually they didn't.
            You mean the reporter that said they did was making things up? I read in a report from China that the entire team wore Nike boots...or something to that effect...
            I read that too but if you look at the pictures you can clearly see some wearing Adidas.

OJ (2/21/2007)I read they were all issued Nike boots by bora. Dont know if they wore them. Is nike the new sponsor?
              OJ, mek mi tell yuh again. Kit sponsors do not supply boots, balls and gloves. Wearing Nike boots does not mean Nike is the new kit sponsor.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

<DIV>I have begun to delete your posts. You will not come here and put up ten new threads all about trini football. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>If you persist with this, other steps will be taken to stop it.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Mosiah</DIV>

How much is the limit Mosiah. I did not know that you had restrictions to caribbean info

Warrior (2/21/2007)How much is the limit Mosiah. I did not know that you had restrictions to caribbean info
                    next time just put all yor posts under one or two threads...what you are doing is spamming to some extent.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Ok I understand. Thanks. I would love to contribute to this super site

<DIV>There is no limit, but I think you are being very disrespectful to start almost 10 new threads on every subject having to do with trini football. When I took a look, the threads started by occupied the top 10 spots on the forum. A visitor would be a little confused as to what this forum is about.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And since deleting some of your posts, you have put up at least one more!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Well, the blitzkrieg from you will not be allowed.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>If you would like, we could consider having a column on our homepage for articles from our Caribbean brothers, or you may want to post your new articles within existing threads.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I do hope you understand.</DIV>