• Wtf!!!! .....

good game Newcastle.

Manu started out bright in the first five minutes or so... after that it was all downhill... Newcastle find back form? or manU losing dem shine?... the second half of the season will be most interesting!

Mr. President I hope you now agree that we urgently need to buy a world class midfielder this month. Fergie has done wonders with this season's squad, but he's got to face reality and buy. Come this summer, he also needs to go on a wholesale house-cleaning and get rid of the non-performers.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President I hope you now agree that we urgently need to buy a world class midfielder this month. Fergie has done wonders with this season's squad, but he's got to face reality and buy. Come this summer, he also needs to go on a wholesale house-cleaning and get rid of the non-performers.
        I didn't disagree that the midfield needs strengthening. Tiote dominated that midfield yesterday. MU was simply out of it yesterday ...

..and the trend will continue...this sunday...

I don't doubt it. Right now we are a little punch-drunk. However, I would not be surprised, or to put it better, I expect that we will still go on to win the league this year.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle yuh funny nuh blouse--kuppp!!

"A little punch-drunk".

Remember to protect yourself at all times, there's no standing 8 count, not even the ref (Howard Webb) can save unu (like he tried to do against Newcastle). Stannup 'an tek licks and kicks and boxes to unu struckture .

Time will tell O Great Seer.