~~yawn~~yawn~~

• ~~yawn~~yawn~~

Wait, unu cudden wake me man...TopBrick-- waz the score... ~snifff~sniffff~ Rahtid look at the time sah.

Lazie hoo play today?.... ...don't know why a feel suh tyiad!

Marin, PR, X(odus) unu aaarrite?...~snif~

I's me should be askin yu if yuh aarite... wid dat sniffle, or is it snivelling?

Yu bettah min yuhself an hope Newcastle ease sum pressha off ah unu... not to mention Scaly likkle side tryin to sneak up pon unuh..

As Marin says: "stay focussed an don drop de ball"... as it seems you are prone to

We actually played 'pool wid 10 men. Nine when we lost whats his name to a red card.

What am I talking about? The bloody bwoy Dzeko.

I hope Mancini give him to Liverspule for free.

We actually played 'pool wid 10 men. Nine when we lost whats his name to a red card. What am I talking about? The bloody bwoy Dzeko. I hope Mancini give him to Liverspule for free.
        Nice try. If by now you don' realize that we gave you dat game you need some new meds. The first goal alone should be the clue. Don't mind, watch what happens in the League Cup. Very different tale to be told.

generous gift especially if you all have league title ambitions.

You're a good sport Marin!!

I trust you saw the dismantling of MenU last night?
            Ready for (derby) Sunday?

generous gift especially if you all have league title ambitions.
              Yow - when we say "You'll Never Walk Alone" it is extended to the good citizens who also fight evil. No teams, other than Liverpool and City have had to fight d-evil and their under-handed ways more. It is like we are one side, so City win the title or Liverpool win the title, same difference. Now, we cyan let them get too high, which is why we have to slap dem down in the League Cup.

You're a good sport Marin!!

I trust you saw the dismantling of MenU last night? Ready for (derby) Sunday?
                Thanks (I think). And yes, I saw the Demba Ba show last night. I am going to tell you that on Sunday, you have a chance to win the psychological battle for this season's title race.

Even though it is the FA Cup, a comprehensive result will give the winners momentum in the title race. You have to win it - that would give them 3 successive losses (Lazie, when last Manu** have had 3 losses on the trot?) which would be akin to them going into a boardroom tailspin.

The downside is that it would probably spur them to spend big money in January. Also, if you lose to them, you will now face the extreme likelihood of a two game losing streak as you will lose to Liverpool on Jan 11. Sorry, but that's the way it is.

You have your orders - now go execute them my good soldier!!