who said the other day that Beckham nuh good? If not, mek mi know. Did you see the no good Beckham yesterday against Bayern Munich? Whats yuh favourite condiment? Cause it look like Beckham gonna mek yuh eat yuh words on a weekly basis.
Whey Mosiah deh? Was it you
RE: Whey Mosiah deh? Was it you
<DIV>Sorry, but only the last freekick I would give him some credit for. He took a corner and smaddy score eventually, and him pass a harmless ball into midfield fi di odda one. If yuh want to rave ova dat, gwaan!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Again, him is overrated!</DIV>
Harmless ball from midfield? Wow! Now we gonna disregard the quality of the corner?
To say he is overrated is one thing, to say him nuh good ... now dat different.
As per post # Post #20733. I love the new forum. Who mi muss give credit tuh?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie (2/21/2007)Harmless ball from midfield? Wow! Now we gonna disregard the quality of the corner?
To say he is overrated is one thing, to say him nuh good ... now dat different.
As per post # Post #20733. I love the new forum. Who mi muss give credit tuh?