17 YO Raheem Sterling To Become Daddy - Twice
Looks like he can find the back of the net as easily as he can find the back of the puummmpummm.
Im look like im ave sitten about im yes
mi know im nuh learn dem ball deh ah Englant... wich part im grow?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bruce View PostJFF Tweets On Home Page
This Official J.F.F Page
ItsTheJFF
ItsTheJFF 17 year old Raheem Steerling will become a father soon...to 2 different mothers...2 kids to come
9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favoriteis from the JFF Tweets (ItsTheJFF)
Talk about hitting the daily double from hell !
Will there be more in years to come?
Does UK have a show about DNA tests similar to "Maury"
Does JFF need someone with this obvious lack of discipline?
What more could the JFF ask for?
Sign him up!!
Leave a comment:
He probably didn't want the first kid to "walk alone" ... wow... a daddy at 17...pretty rough.
Leave a comment:
17 YO Raheem Sterling To Become Daddy - Twice
JFF Tweets On Home Page
This Official J.F.F Page
ItsTheJFF
ItsTheJFF 17 year old Raheem Steerling will become a father soon...to 2 different mothers...2 kids to come
9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favoriteis from the JFF Tweets (ItsTheJFF)
Talk about hitting the daily double from hell !
Will there be more in years to come?
Does UK have a show about DNA tests similar to "Maury"
Does JFF need someone with this obvious lack of discipline?Tags: None
Leave a comment: