• 17 YO Raheem Sterling To Become Daddy - Twice

JFF Tweets On Home Page

This Official J.F.F Page
    ItsTheJFF

ItsTheJFF 17 year old Raheem Steerling will become a father soon...to 2 different mothers...2 kids to come
    9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favoriteis from the JFF Tweets (ItsTheJFF)

Talk about hitting the daily double from hell !

Will there be more in years to come?

Does UK have a show about DNA tests similar to "Maury"

Does JFF need someone with this obvious lack of discipline?

He probably didn't want the first kid to "walk alone" ... wow... a daddy at 17...pretty rough.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
      JFF Tweets On Home Page

This Official J.F.F Page
      ItsTheJFF

ItsTheJFF 17 year old Raheem Steerling will become a father soon...to 2 different mothers...2 kids to come
      9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favoriteis from the JFF Tweets (ItsTheJFF)

Talk about hitting the daily double from hell !

Will there be more in years to come?

Does UK have a show about DNA tests similar to "Maury"

Does JFF need someone with this obvious lack of discipline?
      Im buss nuff shat... and scores to boot (or rather without boots)

What more could the JFF ask for?

Sign him up!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qXP-lfTcblM

Im look like im ave sitten about im yes

mi know im nuh learn dem ball deh ah Englant... wich part im grow?

Looks like he can find the back of the net as easily as he can find the back of the puummmpummm.