• Spurs !!!!

SPURS !!!

Adebayor...

Adebayor...
      Yes Princess Emanuel Adebayor did set up one.

Not to worry he will score in the next game since he missed a few against Chel$ki and Norwich so the laws of probabilty says he will score against Swansea.

What does the transfer rules state?

Is it possible to get Adebayor back in January?

I am positive Scaly Spurs will support the re-transfer.

And without him you would be an also ran...

He can't play against us so let them hold onto him for a bit longer...he will inflict some punishment on manUre for us...

Hmmmm...very good points. But the bwoy Dzeko get on my nerves. He could have won the game for us (few days ago) but decided to kick the ball away....

Adebayor is much better than i'm.

And without him you would be an also ran...
                I have always maintained that you can have him back anytime, I really don't think he is worth the money. We can spend less and get two young hungry strikers who can finish better...he needs too many chnaces to score.

What does the transfer rules state?

Is it possible to get Adebayor back in January?

I am positive Scaly Spurs will support the re-transfer.
                  Take him please...give me Jermaine Defoe over him anyday.

Uhhmm...you aren't paying his wages...City is...aye aye aye...

hehee...careful about what you ask for.....

Adebayor is the reason yu'all are where yu'all are....

darn.... i've been living in the south for too long. Notice the twang?.....y'all are ...

Uhhmm...you aren't paying his wages...City is...aye aye aye...
                        Yes but Harry has talked about buying him and that will be a bigger bust than Andy Carrol at Liverfool.

Matter of fact I would take Ryan Johnson over him.

Noted...it is evident you would also take Europa football over CL football

Defoe.......a my bwoy dat!!!! Me rate him very highly.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Noted...it is evident you would also take Europa football over CL football
                              Got me on that, but since you are in that pot now don't knock it too hard.
                              You may not get past the next round.